h1

theme change

February 22, 2008

So my domain name expired and I didn’t feel like renewing it because I’m too lazy. That’s OK. I have some BIG ideas that I’m working with and I want to try and focus my energy on it. It’s top secret, but I’ll spill the beans eventually.

So anyways, I just decided to change the theme to reflect my laziness. Enjoy.

I’ll still keep making posts as long as you keep reading them (all 2 of you). Either way, thanks for your continued support. Keep readin’ bitches 😉

Leave a Reply

