h1

booyah bitches, my most popular key phrase worked!

June 11, 2007

I recently posted on how I would like “this is the most popular key phrase” to be the most popular key phrase among search engines. I did a search on Google for “most popular key phrase” and guess who showed up #1 … 😉

I’m sure soon enough Google mega-bots will figure it out and move it somewhere down on their list (and hopefully they won’t blacklist me 😦 ). Either way, it is still pretty cool to know that it worked! Now if I could just get more hits on this website… tell a friend anyone?

Leave a Reply

